Live Admissions Q&A: Tsinghua Univeristy 

In this webinar, BusinessBecause will be speaking to Tsinghua University's director of admissions Xiaoxia (Lena) Lyu and manager of global admissions Angela Tao to get insider tips and tricks to ace your business school application, secrets behind the admissions process, and the benefits of studying at a top Chinese business school.

You'll also have a chance to put your questions to our panel in our interactive Q&A session.

Webinar details:

Date: December 21, 2021  

Time: 09:00am ET

             14:00pm GMT

             15:00 pm CEST

             22:00pm CST

Format: 45 minutes with live Q&A

Where: Online (Zoom)

Panel: 

Xiaoxia (Lena) Lyu, director of global collaboration and admissions, MBA programs, Tsinghua University

Angela Tao, manager of global admissions, MBA programs, Tsinghua University 

Marco De Novellis, editor, BusinessBecause

 

What will you take away from this webinar? 

  • Get insider tips and tricks to stand out in your business school application. 

  • Discover what makes Tsinghua's Global MBA unique, including their collaboration with MIT Sloan, an international-focused Asian curriculum, and extensive global alumni network. 

  • Have all your admissions questions answered by Tsinghua's director of admissions 

Questions?
Contact us at: info@businessbecause.com.

Stay up to date
Visit BusinessBecause here for the latest business school news, alumni recommendations and
application advice.

Visit Tsinghua
Interested in finding out more about Tsinghua? Visit them here.