LIVE Admissions Q&A: Tsinghua University

Are you interested in transforming your career by pursuing an MBA? Are you aiming to attend a top school like Tsinghua University? Unsure of how to make your application stand out from the crowd?  

Being accepted to a top school for your MBA can boost your job prospects to new heights, but the application process can seem daunting.  Get ready to find out the answers to all your questions - join us on 25th November for this free, live webinar about all things admissions.  

BusinessBecause editor, Marco de Novellis will be speaking with Doris Xun, the director of Global Collaboration and Admissions at Tsinghua to tell you everything you need to know about applying to the Tsinghua Global MBA at Tsinghua School of Economics and Management. 

Key learnings for you during this webinar: 

- Get the inside scoop on all the best application tips and secrets to make sure you ace your MBA application 

- Discover the A to Z of the application process for the prestigious Tsinghua Global MBA, a collaboration between Tsinghua University and MIT Sloan 

-Find out what qualities you need to get noticed by one of China’s top b-schools 

-Ask all your questions directly to the Tsinghua MBA admissions chief! 

Get your questions ready and your MBA application off to the best possible start. 

 

Panel: 

  • Marco De Novellis, editor, BusinessBecause 
  • Doris Duoduo Xun, director, Global Collaboration and Admissions, for MBA Programs, School of Economics and Management, Tsinghua University, Beijing, China 

Date: 25th November 2020  

Time: 9:00pm CST, 1:00pm GMT, 8:00am EST

Format: 45 minutes with live Q&A 

Where: Online (Zoom)

 

Questions? Contact us at info@businessbecause.com 

Register with BusinessBecause to receive the weekly editorial newsletter for business school news, alumni recommendations and applications advice. 

Learn more about Tsinghua University