How To Build Your Career In Tech: Top Tips From MSU Broad

In this webinar, BusinessBecause will be speaking to MSU Broad staff and alumni to explore the top skills that tech employers are looking for, how studying for an MBA can help make you competitive in the technology sector, and what makes an MBA from MSU Broad unique.

In addition, you’ll be able to get your questions answered by our panel in our interactive
Q&A session.

Webinar details:

Date: Tuesday, August 17

Time: 09:00 am PT
             12:00 pm ET
             18:00 pm CET

Format: 45 minutes with live Q&A

Where: Zoom

Panel: 

Wayne Hutchison, managing director, full-time MBA program, MSU Broad

Mike Maglio, people consultant, Google and MSU Broad MBA graduate 2014

Andrea McHale, director of admissions and enrollment, MSU Broad

Jason McLean, chief of staff, Splunk and MSU Broad MBA graduate 2014

Thomas Nugent, deputy editor, BusinessBecause

What will you take away from this webinar? 

  • Discover the 12 core, multi-discipline skills that you need to be competitive in the
    technology sector.

  • Hear from, and put your questions to, MSU Broad’s full-time MBA director Wayne Hutchison and two MSU Broad alumni who have landed jobs with leading technology firms.

  • Find out more about the benefits of studying an MSU Broad MBA, including 100% employment placement (class of 2021) and the quickest MBA payback time of all ranked universities (Forbes, 2019).

Questions?
Contact us at: info@businessbecause.com .

Stay up to date
Register for our newsletter for the latest business school news, alumni recommendations and
applications advice.

Visit MSU Broad
Interested in finding out more about MSU Broad? Visit them here.