Insider Secrets For Getting Into A Top Masters Program

Eager to get admitted to a top ranked masters program? Are you resourceful and enthusiastic, with a strong work ethic and values? 

In this live webinar, BusinessBecause brings you insider tips and applications advice from current students of Bocconi University's highly ranked masters programsWe’ll also be hearing from Paolo Cancelli, Director of Student Affairs Division at Bocconi University, on what makes a top applicant to their programmes. 

Find out exactly what it takes to get accepted, which of your qualities will make you stand out from the crowd, and how a degree from a top school like Bocconi could change your whole career.

 

Key learnings for you during this webinar: 

  • Which of your qualities will appeal to a top university like Bocconi? 
  • How to leave the competition behind and get your application noticed?
  • Which of Bocconi’s masters programmes will get you your dream role?
  • Get the inside scoop from current students on the secrets to their application success     
        

Panel: 

Paolo Cancelli, Director of Student Affairs Division at Bocconi University

Mauricio Benitez, Bocconi University student, MSc in International Management, 

Lia Carvalho da Cunha, Bocconi University student, MSc in International Management, International Bocconi Award Scholarship holder 

Simon LovickJournalist, Business Because 

Date: Monday 2nd November 2020  

Time:

- 07:00 PST

- 10:00 EST

 - 15:00 GMT

 - 16:00 CET

 - 19:00 GST

 - 23:00 HKT

Format: 45 minutes with live Q&A 

Where: Online (Zoom)

 

Questions? Contact us at info@businessbecause.com 

Register with BusinessBecause to receive the weekly editorial newsletter for business school news, alumni recommendations and applications advice. 

Learn more about Bocconi University